General Information

The organizational structure of our Collaborative Research Center 1066 reflects the manifold scientific disciplines and the different participating scientific institutions.

Our Speaker Prof. Dr. Rudolf Zentel (Organic Chemistry, JGU) is supported by deputy speakers Prof. Dr. Stephan Grabbe (Dermatology, University Medical Center) and Prof. Dr. Katharina Landfester (Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research). Further members of the steering committee are Prof. Dr. Dr. Detlef Schuppan (Institute of Translational Immunology, University Medical Center) and Dr. Mustafa Diken (TRON). Dr. Lutz Nuhn (Max-Planck-Institut für Polymerforschung) represents the young researcher within the steering comittee.